Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 **7.00 pm**, Council Chamber Civic Suite Catford SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (timothy.andrew@lewisham.gov.uk) (Tel: 02083147916)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 19 July 2017	1 - 10
2.	Declarations of interest	11 - 14
3.	 Responses from Mayor and Cabinet Housing zones Post office changes Beckenham Place Park 	15 - 46
4.	Beckenham Place Park update To follow	
5.	Catford town centre quarterly update	47 - 62
6.	Planning: key policies and procedures	63 - 70
7.	Select Committee work programme	71 - 100
8.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 13 September 2017.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)	
Councillor Mark Ingleby (Vice-Chair)	
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani	
Councillor Andre Bourne	
Councillor Suzannah Clarke	
Councillor Amanda De Ryk	
Councillor Sophie McGeevor	
Councillor Eva Stamirowski	
Councillor Paul Upex	
Councillor James-J Walsh	
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)	
Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)	